top of page

2 HR Summer Open Play w/Activity

2hrs of Open Play with a New Activity every day. Session includes open play, dress up, & coloring.

  • 2 hr
  • From 30 US dollars
  • Little Doll Studio

Service Description

Enjoy a 2hr session that includes open play, dress up, coloring station, and a new activity each week. Sessions are available at 10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm. Sessions are $35 for each child. Sibling discount is $5 off. Calendar of Activities below. Drop-Off Available upon request. Private play dates available upon request. (Advance notice required). See an activity you like but can't make the date, ask us about it at fran@littledollstudio.com. Sat and Sun Open Play Dates available upon request. Summer 2024 Pass (10 sessions for $300) can be applied towards any of the dates below. SWIFTIE STYLE WEEK Mon, July 1 - Swiftie Bingo w/Prizes Tues, July 2 - Swiftie Sing Along Wed, July 3 - Swiftie Tumblers Thurs, July 4 - Swiftie Green Screen Fri, July 5 - Swiftie Bracelets BARBIE FASHION WEEK Mon, July 8 - Barbie Bingo w/Prizes Tues, July 9 - Decorate A Doll Dress Wed, July 10 - Make A Doll Dress - Repurpose Fabric Thurs, July 11 - CLOSED Fri, July 12 - Christmas in July Shopping Spree HAIR & MAKEUP WEEK Mon, July 15 - Doll Hair Makeovers Tues, July 16 - Nail Polish Practice Wed, July 17 - Doll Hair Makeovers Thurs, July 18 - CLOSED Fri, July 19 - Doll Hair Makeovers GUEST FASHION WEEK Mon, July 22 - Guest Fashion Show Tues, July 23 - Green Screen Photo Shoot Wed, July 24 - Christmas in July Shopping Spree Thurs, July 25 - CLOSED Fri, July 26 - Christmas in July Shopping Spree SWIFTIE SINGING WEEK Mon, July 29 - Swiftie Green Screen Photo Shoot Tues, July 30 - Swiftie Songwriting Wed, July 31 - CLOSED Thurs, Aug 1 - Swiftie Sing-Along Fri, Aug 2 - Swiftie Bingo w/Prizes BARBIE CELEBRATION WEEK celebrating National Doll Day & Our 2nd Year Anniversary Mon, Aug 5 - Doll Clothes/Accessories Swap - Trade with Little Doll Studio & other guests Tues, Aug 6 - Decorate Doll Dress & Fashion Show Wed, Aug 7 - Make a Doll Dress - Repurpose Fabric Thurs, Aug 8 - Doll Hair Makeovers Fri, Aug 9 - Shopping Spree DOLL WEDDING WEEK Mon, Aug 12 - Doll Wedding Hair Makeovers Tues, Aug 13 - Doll Wedding Wed, Aug 14 - Guest Wedding Dress Up/Fashion Show Thurs, Aug 15 - Shopping Spree Fri, Aug 16 - Decorate a Doll Wedding Dress HAIR & MAKEUP WEEK Mon, Aug 19 - Doll Hair Makeovers Tues, Aug 20 - Nail Polish Practice Wed, Aug 21 - Doll Hair Makeovers Thurs, Aug 22 - Shopping S Fri, Aug 23- Barbie Bingo w/Prizes SWIFTIE BACK WEEK Mon, Aug 26- Swiftie Bingo w/Prizes Tues, Aug 27 - Swiftie Sing Along Wed, Aug 28 - Swiftie Tumblers Thurs, Aug 29 - Swiftie Green Screen Fri, Aug 30


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule please contact us 24hrs in advance. Thank you.


Contact Details

  • 137 North Park Avenue, Rockville Centre, NY, USA

    1-516-238-6159

    fran@littledollstudio.com


bottom of page